The Difference

What is the difference between what is real and what is not??  Well, I can’t exactly tell you guys that because, I myself, don’t know the answer to that question.  I have so many unanswered questions, Many of us do and that’s a hard thing to deal with.  I guess with all these questions I’ll have some courage to answer at least this one. This is going to be a long and in-depth article and I apologize in advance. Let’s see what I can get answered.

First things first, what is real? Well, food is real and so are people but I don’t think that’s what we mean right now. Let’s get serious for a second… Feelings are real, emotions are real. That’s a good thing to start with but here’s the thing… they can be fake too. Just like people, there are some people who are so honest with you but there are some that you’re better off without. What I mean by this is that actors, they fake their feelings, they fake who they are. There are times when we need to ask a question to answer the other question. Guess what! This is one of those times. What the hard part is That we don’t know what the question really is. What other way can we find a solution for that question? Well, we really can’t just like we can really find what the answer to what is not reality. We all have different perspectives so we all have different answers. That made no sense, I know, my point is that sometimes it’s better to live without ever knowing the answer to that question. Don’t even think about it, the more you do the less time you actually spend on experiencing life. Which, if you think about it, prevents you from ever finding the answer. You know, the less you look for it the more you’ll be likely to find it.

What is not real? Well, for all we know, one’s “virginity” could be a made up concept. Which makes us think, did the human race someone come up with everything that is considered real? Well, what do you guys think? talk to me -A

Leave a Reply

