2 years

A lot can occur in the matter of two years; For example, the death of someone old or the birth of someone new. You could’ve fallen in love or had your heart-broken. whatever it might have been it changed your and your perspective on life. If anything that broke you happened then I’m sorry, whatever it might have been I hope gets fixed or you can feel better about it, don’t be afraid to ask for help or for someone to hear you out.. if something good happened to you then congrats! don’t be afraid to help someone in need of a friend. I don’t know how many of you are actually going to read this and how many of you are just going to ignore this and read on. But, for those that actually stay and read well thank you, if you need someone to talk to just let me know in the comments, leave any letter if you want. I don’t want to come off as needy or annoying or whatever you guys may think, but I just want to help.

Besides that, I was just letting you guys know this is a fresh start to this blog. It’s going to be random stuff from pictures to stories and maybe even Journal entries, actually I might do that. I want you guys to get to know me and picture me without ever seeing me if that makes any sense.

Leave a Reply

